Contact us

Corporate Office
# C.P.132 & 133 KSSIDC , Dr B.R.Ambedkar Industrial Area , Jigani Anekal Taluk ,
Bangalore -562106.


Telephone : +91-80-42080014 / 15 / 16
E-mail: info@diacore.in

Branch Offices
JAIPUR
C-63A, Sarojini Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302001

Tele/Fax : +91-141-2361025
KOTA
#4-Pa-30, Vigyan Nagar, Kota- 324006

Contact Person: Mr. Sandeep Vijay
Sales Executive: Mobile: +91-98298 30833
E-mail: sandeep@diacore.in
ONGOLE
Plot no: 45, Industrial Growth Centre, Gundlapalli (v) , Maddipadu (M) , Prakasam Dist ,
Andhra Pradesh-523211.

Contact Person: Mr. J.V.R. Prasad
Sales executive: Mobile: +91-99083 85999
E-mail: Prasad@diacore.in
KHAMMAM
No: 7 & 8 , Karunagiri Shopping Complex , Karunagirinagar , Naidupeta , Khammam , Telangana

Contact Person: Mr. Venu
Sales Executive: Mobile: +91-99083 10999
E-mail: venu@diacore.in
KARIMNAGAR / HYDERABAD
Contact Person: Mr. Bharath Kumar
Resident sales executive: Mobile: +91-99083 71999
E-mail: Bharath@diacore.in
CHITTOR / TADAPATRI / KARNATAKA / TAMILNADU
Contact Person: Mr. Roshan P.V
Senior sales executive: Mobile: +91-99803 19004
E-mail: Roshan@diacore.in

Service Centre & Stock yard
BANGALORE
C.P – 132 & 133,KSSIDC, Dr B.R.Ambedkar Indl Area, Jigani Anekal Taluk, Bangalore- 562106

Contact Person: Mr. B.H. Surya Kanth
Service Manager: Mobile Phone: +91-9480107578
Phone: +91-80-42080014
E-mail: surya@diacore.in

HAROHALLI
Sy No: 160/6 , Hulugondana Halli Post , Harohalli Hobli , Kanakapura Taluk -562112. Ramanagar dist

Contact Person: Mr. B.H. Surya Kanth
Service Manager: Mobile Phone: +91-9480107578
Phone: +91-80-42080014
E-mail: surya@diacore.in

RAJASTHAN

JALOR

Bhagli, Sindhlan, Bhinmal Road, Jalor - 343001

Contact Person’s:
Mr.Dig Vijay Singh : Sales Executive - +91 7568914000 / +91-9636273382
E-main : Jalore@diacore.in

KISHANGARH

Plot no: 244/1 , Harmara Road Madanganj, Kishangarh ,Ajmer
Service : +91-9571199003
E-mail : Sandeep@diacore.in
KHAMMAM
Sy. No.303, Opp: Hanuman Mandir, Warangal X Roads, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Contact Person: Mr. Ranjith
Service Technician: Phone: +91-99083 61999

Regional Manager's
Contact Address
Mr. Harish GR Regional Manager (South)
Mobile: +91-99083 86999 / +91-9980006925
E-mail: Harish@diacore.in

Mr. Mahender Besh - Regional Manager (North)
Mobile: +91-94143 87057
E-mail: besh@diacore.in
Powered by - www.heartsmedia.com
All Rights Resevered DIACORE 2011 - 12